Astana 10:41
Geneva 06:41
New York 00:41

News

The Center for International Security and Policy takes part in CCW events in Geneva on 19-23 November 2018

Being a member of the International Campaign to Stop Killer Robots the Center for International Security and Policy will take part in the following events in Geneva in the UN in the framework of the CCW:

- Twelfth Conference of the High Contracting Parties to Protocol V on Explosive Remnants of War (19 November 2018);

- Twentieth Annual Conference of the High Contracting Parties to Amended Protocol II on Prohibition or Restriction of the Use of Mines, Booby-Traps and Other Devices (20 November 2018);

- 2018 Meeting of the High Contracting to the Convention (21-23 November 2018).

Follow us on twitter using hashtags  #КНО and #CCWUN.

We are on Facebook

Feedback