Astana 04:01
Geneva 00:01
New York 18:01

News

GGE on Lethal Autonomous Weapon Systems. Geneva, March 25-29th.

Being a member of the Campaign to Stop Killer Robots, Center for International Security and Policy takes part in work of Group of Governmental Experts concerning Lethal Autonomous Weapon Systems this week on March 25-29th in Geneva. We will cover the process of GGE on our Twitter account @cisp_astana.
Be the first to know!

We are on Facebook