Astana 04:10
Geneva 00:10
New York 18:10

News

CISP statement at the meeting of the Group of Governmental Experts on lethal autonomous weapons systems

On March 27th this year in Geneva, Alimzhan Akhmetov, Director of the Center for International Security and Policy delivered a statement at the meeting of the Group of Governmental Experts on lethal autonomous weapons systems.
 
The text of the speech in Russian and English can be found on the website Reaching Critical Will.

We are on Facebook