Astana 17:03
Geneva 13:03
New York 07:03

News

"Where the wind blew" documentary film screening at the Institute of Diplomacy

On April 26th 2019 the Center for International Security and Policy together with the Institute of Diplomacy screened the “Where the Wind Blew” documentary film to the Master degree students of the Institute.

The documentary talks about the "Nevada-Semipalatinsk" anti-nuclear movement and the disastrous humanitarian consequences of nuclear testing.

We are on Facebook