Astana 21:07
Geneva 17:07
New York 11:07

News

Cooperation agreement is signed with «Medical University of Semey» and «Center for International Security and Policy»

As a part of an educational project in the field of nuclear disarmament on May 20th of this year in Semey, Director of the Center for International Security and Policy Alimzhan Akhmetov and rector of Semey Medical University Ersin Zhunussov have signed Cooperation agreement between «Medical University of Semey» and «Center for International Security and Policy».              

The first step in implementing of Cooperation agreement will become the visit of young foreign diplomats to the Museum of Peace and Anatomical Museum of the University as a part of the educational project.

We are on Facebook