Astana 08:12
Geneva 04:12
New York 22:12

News

Regional experts meeting in Moscow: “Future conflict trends”

In June 4-5, 2019 in Moscow the director of Center for International Security and Policy Alimzhan Akhmetov took part in regional experts meeting “Future conflict trends” organized by the International Committee of the Red Cross.

Representatives of academia and nongovernmental organizations have participated in “Future conflict trends” meeting including Belarus, Great Britain, Israel, Kazakhstan, Russia, Turkey and France.

A. Akhmetov have made a presentation on Lethal Autonomous Weapons Systems.

We are on Facebook