Astana 04:04
Geneva 00:04
New York 18:04

News

Visit of Karaul, Kokentau and Sarzhal villages.

August 12-13, 2019 the team of Center for international security and policy has visited Karaul village (200 km from Semey city), Kokentau village (former Znamenka, 60 km from Semey city) and Sarzhal village (150 km from Semey city).

During the trip, meetings were held with doctors, witnesses of the tests and victims of nuclear weapons tests.

The Center will additionally publish interview materials testifying to the catastrophic humanitarian consequences of nuclear weapons tests.

We are on Facebook