Astana 09:15
Geneva 05:15
New York 23:15

News

Exhibition: Everything You Treasure – For a World Free From Nuclear Weapons.

If you are in Nur-Sultan on October 2-13, do not miss the opportunity to visit the exhibition dedicated to the world free of nuclear weapons.

The event is organized by the worldwide Buddhist network – Soka Gakkai International and the Library of the First President of Kazakhstan.

We are on Facebook