Astana 02:05
Geneva 22:05
New York 16:05

News

Each year, countries with nuclear weapons spend billions of dollars on their development and maintenance.

Each year, countries with nuclear weapons spend billions of dollars on their development and maintenance.

On the charts, on the examples of countries such as the USA, Great Britain and France, prepared by our friends from ICAN, you can see how much money could be used for health care.

We are on Facebook