Astana 09:03
Geneva 05:03
New York 23:03

About the Center

Центр международной безопасности и политики

The non-profit Center for International Security and Policy was registered in Astana (Kazakhstan) in February, 2017.

The Center’s mission is to provide the population of Kazakhstan and Central Asia with up-to-date information on current processes in the fields of nuclear disarmament and international security.

The Center's vision is to be recognized as a major authoritative research center in Kazakhstan and Central Asia.

Learn more…
 

We are on Facebook

Feedback